play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07428 100200 | 020 81500057
Oakridge, Over the Misbourne Road, Denham, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 5DR

Customer reviews of Oakridge Prestige

At Oakridge Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakridge Prestige

Oakridge Prestige
5
5.0

All 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent advice and service

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Found them to be very knowledgeable and helpful and very happy with my BMW 4 series

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 01/04/23

    Hi, We appreciate your kind review. Enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Relaxed sales experience.

    By Jonathan Brownsell on 26 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, well presented selection of cars. Nice guys to deal with no pressure and very relaxed. Nice rural setting it made a change to not be viewing a car in some scabby industrial estate.


  • 5

    Great Service, Lovely Car!

    By Julie T on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arvie couldn't have been more helpful. He dealt with all my queries quickly and the car I reserved was ready two working days later. The car was in good condition and exactly as described. I would definitely recommend Oakridge Prestige to my friends and family.


  • 5

    By Richard on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arvie was a pleasure to deal with, polite, professional and i would recommend him and Oakridge Prestige to anybody.

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 25/06/22

    Hi Richard, Thank you for such a nice review. Please let me know if you need any cars in the future!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Alexander S on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good buying process, bought a Mercedes-Benz G63, all went smooth, great communication, all as advertised. would buy again!

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 16/06/22

    Hi Alex, glad you are happy with the vehicle. Enjoy it!.


  • 5

    A much needed upgrade.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was in the condition shown online, the dealer Arvie linked me with Creation an accredited finance company, finance was sorted over the phone and the car was delivered on a truck to me as I requested. All in all … perfect service… if you need a car even if it’s not in stock .. reach out to Oakridge- they can source it for you. Thanks Arvie.


  • 5

    Great mini bus and friendly supportive team

    By James Simmons on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and appreciate the speedy service and vehicle.

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 22/04/22

    Hi James, Thanks for the kind review we appreciate it enjoy the the van!


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Arvie. Very professional and friendly and ensured that all our needs were met! Would definitely recommend buying a car from them for 10/10 service!

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 05/04/22

    Hi Carina, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we were glad we could be of service.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The boys at Oakridge prestige helped me source my Range Rover Velar within 48 hours with outstanding service thanks boys!. Car was mint!


  • 5

    By Micheal MANSELL on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say a big thank you too arvie making a brilliant service would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›