play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07428 100200 | 020 81500057
Oakridge, Over the Misbourne Road, Denham, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 5DR

Customer reviews of Oakridge Prestige

At Oakridge Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakridge Prestige

Oakridge Prestige
5
5.0

All 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and amazing service


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Steven T on 12 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Arvie, and Oakwood Prestige, have all these 5 star reviews for a good reason. The whole process was great from start to finish, Oakwood Prestige take pride in presenting excellent quality cars in great order and Arvie couldn’t be more helpful. There is no pressure and none of the ‘hard sell’ that can make the process of buying a car much less enjoyable. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend using Oakwood Prestige to buy your next car and whenever I am next looking to buy a car for myself or a family member, I will definitely be consulting Arvie again to see if he can help me find the right vehicle.


  • 5

    GLC purchase

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Arvie was brilliant, no pressure,nothing too much trouble. Car was like new. Will definitely buy again from him.A1


  • 5

    Trouble free purchase

    By Andrew C on 20 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    BMW X5. Arvie and his team were exceptional. The car was presented in amazing condition. He even wanted to deliver the car 40 miles away for free. That’s service above and beyond. Very happy with my new car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was a great from seeing the Fiat 500 here on Autotrader, to finally buying and delivering it. Many thanks for making it all clear and fast. 5 stars!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from seeing the car to purchasing it. Would purchase from them again when I need another car. Thanks Arvie.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Zahid B on 12 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had such a good experience when looking for such a car. Arvie was very helpful and gave great advice even before purchasing and made us feel very welcome for the many questions that we had. Very happy with our purchase!


  • 5

    New car

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Service was brilliant! A great pleasure to do business with and didn’t feel pressured at all. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By R S on 02 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Arvie was a pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile every step of the way. Happy with my purchase. I recommend Oakridge Prestige. Thanks.


  • 5

    By Faye M on 13 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Oakridge Prestige. High quality cars and a very helpful seller with great customer service. Felt very confident buying from Arvie and really pleased with my new car! Thank you!!