play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07428 100200 | 020 81500057
Oakridge, Over the Misbourne Road, Denham, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 5DR

Customer reviews of Oakridge Prestige

At Oakridge Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakridge Prestige

Oakridge Prestige
5
5.0

All 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hugo W on 21 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Arvie was very responsive and personable when we wanted to speak to him. The car was as expected and there were no issues at all. Even after the deal was done Arvie was responsive to some questions we had. Overall great experience and would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic quick efficient service

    By Chelsea H on 15 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    5 star customer service, went above and beyond and was so patient. Cannot thank Arvie enough for everything.


  • 5

    Excellent ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    By Craig A on 14 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Arvie was a pleasure to deal with, the vehicle purchased was as described and was very happy with my purchase. Would Highly recommend Oakridge Prestige


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Excellent Car

    By Hugo O on 07 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Arvie, was very friendly and helpful. Made the process of buying and part exchanging so smooth. all in all great service.


  • 5

    By Lisa N on 26 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service provided by Avrie from start to finish. Car was exactly as advertised with all paperwork as promised. Also delivered the car which was so helpful. Thank you Avrie!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience all round - was a pleasure doing business with Oakridge Prestige


  • 5

    Lovely Experience

    By Rebecca M on 07 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was made to feel very welcome and the knowledge on the Range Rover sport that I’m purchasing was second to none. I had time to view the car on my own and didn’t feel pressured, a test drive was also offered. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run business with customer service at the top of their priority list. Very easy, straight forward and honest, both Avie and Lee were great.

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 22/12/21

    Hi Iain, thanks for being so easy going with your new purchase I’m so glad we could accustom to all your needs. Enjoy the wine and merry Christmas - Arvie


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with.

    By Emily M on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy to deal with, not pushy at all and were friendly. Sorted a couple of things out straight away and collected the car a week later!

    Reply from Oakridge Prestige on 03/11/21

    Hi Emily, your reviews is highly appreciated at OAKRIDGE Prestige. We hope you enjoy your new purchase!. Feel free to contact us in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Hannah D on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a smart car from Oakridge Prestige about two months ago, what a stress free service they provided!. Getting a new car may seem daunting however the team at Oakridge made sure I was at ease within the whole process, many thanks guys! Hannah


‹ Prev Next ›